Upgrading UbuntuStudio from v16.10 from v14.10 and saw some file to be replaced. It asked did I want to;
1. Keep the file [n]
2. Use Maintainers Version of file [y]
3. or Display [d]
I chose [d] to display, could get back to the prompt. So, not knowing what I was doing, I went to the Top Menu Bar and chose "Clear Scrollback and Reset".
Now to keep the Upgrade going, and not corrupt it, HOW do I get back to where it was???
Thanks!
Rick
برچسب:
نویسنده: استخدام کار