If I want to sync the bookmarks in google chrome between several computers, I do it by logging in to the
browser with my google account, then going to "settings/sign in/advanced sync settings/sync everything".
If I am syncing several computers, how do I control which settings get synched to the others? Is it the first one I sync? If I sync 3 computers and then want them all to have the bookmarks of chrome on a 4th computer, how do I do that?
برچسب:
نویسنده: استخدام کار