This window pops up every time I open Chrome for the first time after booting into Xubuntu, and only in one of my desktops. It doesn't matter what I do with it, e.g, Cancel, Continue without putting in anything, or Continue after putting in something.
Screenshot_2016-04-30_20-38-28.png
It first started a few months ago in Xubuntu 14.04.4, and now that I've upgraded to Xubuntu 16.04 (kept the /home mount in a separate hard drive), removed .config/google-chrome, and removed .local/shared/keyrings, and this window still pops up.
Anyone has any clue how to get rid of that?
Thanks in advance.
برچسب:
نویسنده: استخدام کار